Posted by Schmoe on July 16, 2011, 6:53 pm
Anyone ever heard of this company?
http://www.atkmotorcyclesusa.com/Default.aspx
--
#128 KOTFAQ's
http://www.rmhfaq.com
Posted by Greasy Rider on July 16, 2011, 7:24 pm
On 7/16/2011 18:53, Schmoe wrote:
> Anyone ever heard of this company?
> http://www.atkmotorcyclesusa.com/Default.aspx
Looks South Korean sourced...I noticed that most of their website has
stuff coming April 2011.
Greasy
Posted by Schmoe on July 16, 2011, 7:37 pm
> On 7/16/2011 18:53, Schmoe wrote:
>> Anyone ever heard of this company?
>>
>> http://www.atkmotorcyclesusa.com/Default.aspx
> Looks South Korean sourced...I noticed that most of their website has
> stuff coming April 2011.
Yes, S. Korean by the articles posted with "plans" to build in America.
--
#128 KOTFAQ's
http://www.rmhfaq.com
Posted by Arie Bresser on July 17, 2011, 9:05 am
?"Greasy Rider" wrote...
> Looks South Korean sourced...I noticed that most of
> their website has stuff coming April 2011.
>Greasy
Looks like the old Hyosung bikes from South Korea.
--
Arie - Jax, FL
'11 FLTRX
Posted by Invisible68 on July 17, 2011, 9:39 pm
> Anyone ever heard of this company?
> http://www.atkmotorcyclesusa.com/Default.aspx
249 and 649 cc.... wonder why not 250 or 650....
Invisible68
> http://www.atkmotorcyclesusa.com/Default.aspx