Is This Guy For Real???

register ::  Login Password  :: Lost Password?
Posted by Troy6405 on June 15, 2009, 8:37 pm
 
please rate
this thread
Received an e-mail from a co-worker today...

http://tinyurl.com/L3a69b

I watched the videos on this site and I'm blown away that this guy's
making over $2,000,000 a year. Has anyone in this group tried this
program??? Please let me know!!!

Posted by scrape on June 15, 2009, 11:02 pm
 On Mon, 15 Jun 2009 17:37:16 -0700 (PDT), Troy6405


I just tried it after reading your post and I've already made
$340,000,000!!!!!

Thanks!!!!!

Posted by Rowdy on June 16, 2009, 11:33 am
 Troy6405 schrieb:

If i recall correctly there was a similar scam a couple years ago
where you get "detailed info how to get rich" after sending some
guy money.  Returned program was a one liner: "do what i do".
Can't blame him back then, if one would start some website selling
"do what i do" responses one would probably get rich.

But i'm sure that _this_ guy has The Real Solution and just got
so overwhelmingly rich that he wants to share his secret, for $97

HTH
Rowdy

Posted by The Real Bev on June 19, 2009, 4:47 pm
 Rowdy wrote:


Damn, I saw the materials at a yard sale last week.  If only I'd known I would
have spent the buck they asked :-(


It's for your own good; you don't appreciate it unless you pay for it.  At
least that's what the shrinks say.

--
Cheers, Bev
=============================================
You are more likely to catch swine flu from a
police officer than from an actual pig.

Posted by Wudsracer on June 21, 2009, 11:04 pm
 
That is a lot of money, but I don't think so; and especially not for
money..
Shame, shame, shame on you.

  


**********************************************



**************************************************

This Thread
Bookmark this thread:
 
 
 
 
 
 
  •  
  • Subject
  • Author
  • Date

Contact Us | Privacy Policy

XML SitemapXML Sitemap